Return to 100% Baby Alpaca Throw Blankets - Solid Color Broad Selection, All Natural
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luxurious May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Andre Archer from Sherbrooke, QC Canada  
I received my alpaca throw today from Alpaca Blankets.  It is as soft as advertised, and then some.  I am very pleased with it and with the way Alpaca Blankets handled my order.  It was shipped the same day as the order and neatly packaged.  I am very pleased with the product and would not hesitate to place another order with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous Color - Soft and Light May 25, 2021
Reviewer: D.L. Caldwell from CA, United States  
This is a beautiful throw and is just what I wanted.  Soft, light, and cozy. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Blanket January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sara H. from Chicago, IL United States  
My parents loved the blanket, and I appreciate that your company included the gift message I requested. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product and great service! December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Putnam from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
The baby alpaca throw is super soft, lightweight and warm.  I bought it as a gift for my mother-in-law, and she absolutely loves it.

It was easy to order and arrived quickly.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Vasquez from Empire , MI United States  
Beautiful throw, bought it as a gift for my niece, she loves it!! The color of the green is very nice. I'm so happy that I decided on the baby alpaca throw,I have been searching for the right gift for months, couldn't have found a better gift than this. She is so excited.
Thank you for the extra help from you Larry,
Pam from Empire Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KESWICK, VA United States  
This is a beautiful throw with a silky hand.  It is rather large, but lightweight (which I prefer) and warm.  I purchased the navy color and may gift some family members of same if I get a discount offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Giorgio Alberti from West Lebanon, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice blanket & fast shipping December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Willoughby Hills, OH United States  
Blanket is very nice and soft. It's a little thinner than I anticipated, but I read that alpaca blankets are thinner after it arrived. This is a gift so I haven't tried it out. Shipping was super fast. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Alpaca Throw Blanket November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Bradley from Monticello, IL United States  
It is a very soft and warm blanket. My wife loves it and she isnt a fan of wool. Company also has fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Baby Alpaca Throw Blankets October 9, 2018
Reviewer: James Stencel from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
The throw came quicker than I thought it would.  It meets all our expectations.  I will most likely be ordering another one or a full size blanket soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items