Return to 100% Baby Alpaca Throw Blankets - Solid Color Broad Selection, All Natural
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2022
Reviewer: JASON BELTZ from gladstone, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Baby Alpaca Throw Blankets-Solid Color Broad July 16, 2022
Reviewer: theresa kelliher from WAUKESHA, WI United States  
This blanket is amazing!  I bought one of the Throw Blankets about a week ago. When it got here and the deliveryman handed me the package,I was sure I had made a very expensive mistake. The package was so light, I assumed the blanket was going to be about as warm as covering up with a paper towel. I was WRONG. THIS BLANKET IS AMAZING! It's soft, warm, and light as a feather.  Beautiful too. It is, by far, the nicest blanket I have ever owned. So nice in fact, that I ordered another one the same day. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Baby alpaca blanket March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  
This is real 100% baby alpaca, I tested, and happy with the result. Very good quality, just hope it could be more thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time purchase February 20, 2022
Reviewer: Vicki S from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
Purchased two lightweight Alpaca blankets recently and absolutely love them. The color I wanted wasn’t available but Larry immediately stepped in and help me reserve the blankets ahead of the color being restocked. Will definitely be ordering more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luxurious May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Andre Archer from Sherbrooke, QC Canada  
I received my alpaca throw today from Alpaca Blankets.  It is as soft as advertised, and then some.  I am very pleased with it and with the way Alpaca Blankets handled my order.  It was shipped the same day as the order and neatly packaged.  I am very pleased with the product and would not hesitate to place another order with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous Color - Soft and Light May 25, 2021
Reviewer: D.L. Caldwell from CA, United States  
This is a beautiful throw and is just what I wanted.  Soft, light, and cozy. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Blanket January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sara H. from Chicago, IL United States  
My parents loved the blanket, and I appreciate that your company included the gift message I requested. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product and great service! December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Putnam from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
The baby alpaca throw is super soft, lightweight and warm.  I bought it as a gift for my mother-in-law, and she absolutely loves it.

It was easy to order and arrived quickly.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Vasquez from Empire , MI United States  
Beautiful throw, bought it as a gift for my niece, she loves it!! The color of the green is very nice. I'm so happy that I decided on the baby alpaca throw,I have been searching for the right gift for months, couldn't have found a better gift than this. She is so excited.
Thank you for the extra help from you Larry,
Pam from Empire Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KESWICK, VA United States  
This is a beautiful throw with a silky hand.  It is rather large, but lightweight (which I prefer) and warm.  I purchased the navy color and may gift some family members of same if I get a discount offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items